Hebraic Study of the Book of Revelation 1

Focus One:

Seven Seals: Revelation of God’s Covenant to the Messianic Community

1. First Seal: White Horse                         1.  Ephesus: He who holds the 7 Stars

2. Second Seal: Red Horse                        2.  Syrmna: He who was dead,and is now alive

3. Third Seal: Black Horse                        3.  Pergamos: He who has the sharp 2-edged Sword

4. Fourth Seal: Grey Horse                       4.  Thyatira: He who has eyes like fire, feet like brass

5. Fifth Seal: Martyred Souls                    5.  Sardis: He who has the 7 Spirits of God

6. Sixth Seal: Day of Wrath                      6.  Philadelphia: He who has the Key of David

7. Seventh Seal: Trumpets & Incense       7.  Laodicea: He who is the Amen, Faithful Witness, the

Beginning [Chief] of the Creation of God

Focus Two:

Seven Trumpets: Spiritual Awakening to the Nation of Israel

1. Hail, fire, smoke, third of trees and grass burned

2. Third of the Sea turned to blood, sea creatures dead, and ships destroyed

3. Wormwood star contaminates a third of the rivers and springs causing death

4. Third of the Sun, Moon and Stars darkened; Angels declare “Oye” 3x

5. Fallen Star with key to Bottomless Pit unleashes demonic locust

6. Four Angels released from Euphrates River to kill a third of sinful  mankind

7. Mystery of God Finished: Heavenly Temple opened: Ark of the Covenant is seen


Focus Three:

Seven Bowls: Wrath of God on the “False Messiah” & “Antichrist” World System

1. First Bowl: Sores upon mankind who worships the Beast

2. Second Bowl: Sea becomes blood; sea creatures dies

3. Third Bowl: Rivers and springs becomes blood

4. Forth Bowl: Sun sorches men with fire

5. Fifth Bowl: Darkness came upon the throne and kingdom of the Beast

6. Sixth Bowl: Euphrates dries up; 3 unclean frog-like spirits gather for Armageddon

7. Seventh Bowl: Final Judgment; thunder, lightning and; 

earthquake divides Babylon; Hailstorm falls on mankind


Focus Four:

Marriage Supper: Jewish Wedding of the Bridegroom and the His Bride – 7 Blessings

1. God creates everything for His Glory

2. God created Man (male & female)

3. God created Man in His image

4. God makes His children (mankind) rejoice

5. God creates the happiness of Eden for the loving couple (bride & bridegroom)

6. God makes the couple rejoice together

7. God creates the fruit of the vine (children)

Matthew 26:27-29 Then He took the cup, and gave thanks, and gave it to them, saying, “Drink from it, all of you. For this is My blood of the new covenant, which is shed for many for the remission of sins. But I say to you, I will not drink of this fruit of the vine from now on until that day when I drink it new with you in My Father’s kingdom.”